Patience 2015

Thursday, 06 October 2011 00:00 administrator
Patience 2015

Patience 2015

Director: Frank McCarty
Musical Director: Greg Hannan

Starring Sabrina Surace, Ron Pidcock, Andrew Blair, Andrea Tappe, Paul Tooby, Robin Halls, Brett O'Meara, Emily Crawford, Naomi Tooby, Kristen Ryan, and a wonderful supporting cast.

Gilbert and Sullivan's Patience once again shows how little people have changed since the 1800s. This satire leaves no character untouched - the Aesthetic poets and their unquestioning followers, the military, and Patience herself.

Recorded at Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre, Victoria, Australia in October 2015.
$ 42.00

Last Updated on Friday, 27 November 2015 11:56