• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Iolanthe 2017

Iolanthe 2017

Director: Diana Burleigh
Musical Director: Greg Hannan

Starring Ron Pidcock, Alfred Anderson, Darren Rosenfeld, Robin Halls, Andrew McGrail, Alexandra Amerides, Nadia Migliardi, Stephanie Morgan, Rebecca Kmit, Elizabeth Rusli, Phoebe Deklerk, and a wonderful supporting cast.

GSOV presents the spellbinding musical fantasy - Iolanthe. With Class complications, mistaken identities, and not a little bit of supernatural shenanigans, will true love be enough to win out when party political lines are drawn?

Recorded at Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre on 6th May 2017.
$ 42.00


Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty